Wishlist Wednesday: Floral Prints

Let’s face it; there are a lot of bras out there with flowers on them. It’s not exactly an innovative idea, and sometimes it can start to get a little boring. Especially for me, since I see a lot of bras over the course of writing this blog. Occasionally, though, someone will put out a floral print that really wows me. I usually can’t even pinpoint why, exactly, but there must be something about all of the bras on this list that seem a little bit different, a little bit new.

image from herroom.com

image from herroom.com


Fantasie Delilah, which was sadly discontinued recently. I’m in love with this vintage rose print. Something about the color, maybe? I don’t know, but it’s absolutely lovely. The bra is available in sizes 30-38 D-J and 40 D-FF.

image from bendonlingerie.com

image from bendonlingerie.com


Confession time: I’ve never even tried a longline bra even though I think they’re adorable. I’m secretly terrified that it’ll be a backfat nightmare. But longlines like Evollove’s Castaspell Contour are wearing down my resistance. I really love the colors on this. And with the hearts and stars added to the flowers I think this bra has almost an old school tattoo-like quality to it. Which is awesome. The Castaspell is available in 30-38 D-G.

image from figleaves.com

image from figleaves.com


The more I look at this one, the more I like it. I think it’s the combination of the black background with the realistic-looking flowers. Very pretty. The Panache Fern in black floral is available in 30-38 D-K.

image from figleaves.com

image from figleaves.com


Lepel Grace. How lovely is this? I like that it gives a patterned lace appearance on a supportive padded balconette. Available at Figleaves in limited sizes. Unfortunately, I can’t located manufacturer information on all available sizes.

Stay tuned for next week’s Wishlist Wednesday!

Leave a Reply

