I’m Selling Some Bras

If anyone is interested, I have some bras for sale on Bratabase. I would prefer to manage the transactions through Bratabase itself because I agree with the owner that it’s nice when the bras remain in-network for research purposes. So hop on over there and check it out. And if you don’t have an account, make one! US shipping costs are included in all of the prices. I can ship worldwide, but I may need to add a shipping cost. All payments through Paypal.

Here’s what I’m selling (my reviews are linked if I wrote one):

image

Just Peachy Lace Non-Padded Balconette. Purple. 32F. $14

image

Just Peachy Lace Non-Padded Balconette. Cornflower blue/peach. 34E. $17

image

Panache Ariza. Midnight/Pink. 32E. $14.

image

Freya Tara.  30E. $15.

image

image from amazon.com

Frederick’s of Hollywood Corset Bra. (Image of actual bra on Bratabase.) Nude. 34DDD/F. $12.

image

image from figleaves.com

Midnight Grace Gigi. Magenta/Black.  34E. $14.

image

image from fantasie.com

Fantasie Smoothing Seamless Strapless. Nude. 32E. $12.

image

image from amazon.com

Carnival Low Plunge Longline Bustier. Ivory (I think…possible Champagne. It’s off-white, okay?) 36C. $10.

image

Nope.

Vassarette Extreme Plunge Push-Up. Black.  36B. $5.

Leave a Reply

